Concerning My Absence

Hello, hello! It’s been quite some while since I’ve posted anything book related, hasn’t it? I apologize for that.

I am slowly but surely getting back into the swing of things, and Collapsed Cathedrals WILL be released soon. I can’t say with the accuracy that I would like, but that’s not without reason.

Between moving, entering a relationship to which I am extremely committed, the close of my senior year, (and all of the following AP exams and finals that accompany it), I’ve been doing my best to stay afloat. Still, I wanted to let everyone know that yes, I am still here, and yes, I plan to have things moving along very shortly.

busy

Thank you for all of your patience and understanding!

Leave a Reply

