Books I Cannot Wait For

Check out this line-up of awesome books, all coming out this year!

Inkspelled Faery

So 2013 is a really big year for books! Everyone has their own “cannot-wait-for” list, but this is mine!

Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) by Sarah J. Maas

Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2)

I’m sure you’re all good and sick of hearing me talk about Ms. Maas’ literary genius, but Throne of Glass was completely magical for me. It just seemed to fit into a special place in my heart (no, I don’t care if that sounds sappy) like a missing puzzle piece. I am very, very, very much looking forward to Crown of Midnight coming out in August and plan to pre-order it!

Salvation (The Captive, #4) by Erica Stevens

Salvation (The Captive, #4)

Yes, I’m sure you’re also all sick of hearing me rave about this series. But the last book, Refugee, ended in a stinking cliffhanger and every time I read one of the teasers for Salvation, I get all hyped up and excited…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

